History

Launched in 1979, the Cosmos Hotel Taipei is the first hotel established under the Cosmos Hotels & Resorts , which is ideally located next to the Taipei Main Station. In 2011, billions of dollars were invested to upgrade the facilities; and with friendly, thoughtful services, it has become a popular choice of accommodation among domestic and international travelers. In recent years, the group has diversified its business endeavor and has expanded into 3 additional business units: hospitality businesses , off-site F&B and golf course.

Chronological development

2018

Grand Cosmos Resort Ruisui,Hualien
Hua Shan Ding by Cosmos Creation

 

2016

Cosmos Creation

Launched by the Cosmos Hotels and Resorts Group, Cosmos Creation is a brand new business platform that incorporates lifestyle through the 3C concepts of culture, customization and creativity. Its two main focus areas are hotel operation and product retail channels.

Cosmos Creation – (COSMOS DESIGN CENTER)

The Cosmos Design Center (CDC) is a platform that begins with hotels and expands to incorporate the digital, print, interior and architectural designs.

Sun Dialogue by Cosmos Creation

The first hotel under the Cosmos Creation brand name,Sun Dialogue by Cosmos Creation exterior has a white geometric design with an art museum-like elegance, while its interior design incorporated A-Li Mountain’s iconic natural beauty of sunrise, mountain mist, Cypress Pines to inspire conversation and interaction among travelers.

Burger Lab.

Yet another innovation in concept dining

[(Burger/ingredients=deconstruct)*chef infusion=burger innovation] = endless possibilities

Through the deconstruction of ingredients then the reconstruction through creativity and originality, scrumptious burger formulas are created for a new and wonderful journey of the test buds.

2015

La Fusion Bakery –Beetan Store

The third La Fusion Bakery launched outside of the Taipei Garden Hotel, it is also the central kitchen that maintains supply stability and quality standard.

2014

La Fusion Bakery – Bee House store

The second La Fusion Bakery launched outside of the Taipei Garden Hotel.

Prime One Steakhouse

Cosmos Group’s luxury dining choice that hosts a special yearly event with visiting Michelin chefs to offer foodies in Taiwan a glimpse of the best dining experiences.

 

2013

Bee House

In addition to the star rated hotels, Cosmos Hotels and Resorts Group also branched into the younger consumer groups to launch Bee House, a themed hotel that incorporated colorful and light-hearted design in the beehive concept.

2012

Cosmos Hotel at TICC

Located in Taiwan’s only international convention center in the prestigious Hsinyi District, it offers catering services in a diverse space that can accommodate banquets from 3 to 300 tables, large international conferences, product release seminars, etc.

2011

 Cosmos Hotels and Resorts

The Group was formed in order to consolidate operational resources and achieve business expansion in an optimal way.

La Fusion Bakery – Cosmos store

The first F&B branch to be established externally, after the success of the La Fusion Bakery in the Taipei Garden Hotel.

2009

Taipei Garden Hotel

A top-rated hotel on the west side of Taipei, it has 241 well appointed guest rooms, a beamless multi-function banquet hall with a 7-meter high ceiling, and a variety of dining services including an international restaurant and a luxurious steakhouse. It is an oasis in the heart of the city that offers comfortable accommodation and high quality dining.

1980

Taoyuan Golf & Country Club, Yaward Resort

Taoyuan Golf Club has 3 sections and 27 holes. The first hole in the east section measures 756 yards at par 6 and is the longest fairway in Taiwan. Yaward Hotel is located within the premises of the club, with guest rooms, dining services and a driving range, an ideal spot for a relaxed getaway.

1979

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

Located right next to the Taipei Main Station MRT M3 exit, the hotel is ideally located in a heart of the public transit system. It is rated 4-star by the Tourism Bureau and has Taiwan’s highest average occupancy rate per year.

歷史發展

天成飯店集團第一家飯店為台北天成大飯店,成立於1979年,緊鄰台北火車站旁,擁有極佳的地理優勢,並於2011年斥資上億全面升級硬體設備,透過親切、貼心的專業服務,深獲國際旅客、商務人士的青睞。近年來則以集團化經營方式,包含三大事業體:餐旅事業、館外餐飲、高爾夫球場等多元化經營服務。

發展年表

2024

天成丰閣-樂捷

2023

天成文旅-曉琉球

2021

Cosmos CLUB

天成飯店集團會員中心

2019

瑞穗天合國際觀光酒店

瑞穗天合國際觀光酒店為天成飯店集團全新打造的休閒度假飯店,坐落於花蓮瑞穗鄉占地兩萬坪,為國內首座結合星級觀光飯店、格蘭別墅、親子別墅、溫泉黃金湯/金色水樂園,並與國際知名悅榕集團旗下Angsana Spa合作之複合式頂級度假村,整體設計以南歐莊園風格為主,得天獨厚的地理位置、風光明媚的山水以及豐富的人文及自然生態,將花蓮瑞穗美景盡收眼底。

2018

天成文旅-華山町

天成文旅-華山町基地興建於1952年,原為第一銀行所屬的倉庫,坐落於「華山」並配合建物年代與歷史,以「町」搭配作為命名。並以「貯藏華山1950」為飯店發展主軸,1950年代為台北酒廠的黃金年代,「貯」字象徵與銀行產業的連結,「藏」字則代表華山在日據時代是座酒廠,取其製酒、藏酒的意涵。飯店同時亦為藝文的載體,期盼帶領旅人在旅行中發現1950年代的時空軌跡。

2017

天成文旅-回行旅

2016

天成文旅

天成文旅COSMOS CREATION為天成飯店集團旗下結合生活型態所新創之多元化平台,以3C(文化Culture、量身打造Customize、創意Creative)為概念,主要分為兩大主軸,一為飯店營運,一為商品零售通路。

天成設計中心(COSMOS DESIGN CENTER)

於飯店領域為起始,整合數位、平面、室內裝潢、建築…等跨領域設計平台。

天成文旅-繪日之丘

天成文旅第一家開展為「天成文旅–繪日之丘」。外觀呈現白色積木幾何堆疊,宛如美術館般的優雅外型,並且結合阿里山的意象:日出、山嵐、檜木…等自然素材,透過設計師手法的轉換,與旅客對話產生驚喜共鳴。

2015

花比麵包坊-潭店

台北花園大酒店花比麵包坊第三間館外店,並且成立中央廚房,達到穩定出貨量 與維持良好品質的目的。

2014

花比麵包坊-蜂巢店

台北花園大酒店花比麵包坊第二間館外店。

PRIME ONE牛排館

集團內頂級西餐的品牌,每年邀請獲得米其林與各地評鑑的雙評鑑主廚舉辦客座 主廚活動,以期待給國內饕客豪華質感的餐飲體驗。

2013

天成文旅-蜂巢

除了既有觀光星級評鑑品牌外,天成飯店集團開始跨足年輕族群,強調結合主題與設計導向,色彩鮮明、活潑輕鬆的主題旅館。

2012

世貿國際會館

進駐全台唯一國際會議中心並且立足信義區,擁有多元化、彈性空間,提供3-300桌宴會、喜宴、大型國際會議、產品發表會..等餐飲服務。

2011

天成飯店集團總管理處

以集團化的方式整合經營營運,擴大版圖達到資源共享共創共榮。

花比麵包坊-天成店

由台北花園大酒店深受好評的花比麵包坊,向外擴點成為第一個館外餐飲品牌。

2009

台北花園大酒店

為西區頂級商務觀光飯店,擁有241間挑高舒適的客房、中西薈萃的饗聚廚房、花園thai thai、PRIME ONE牛排館、花比麵包坊…等多元化餐飲服務。挑高7米寬敞無柱的多功能宴會廳、獨立完善可量身打造的會議室、商務中心及健身中心等多項設施,提供舒適住宿及良好之用餐環境。

花比麵包坊-花園本店

獨立專門設立的麵包坊,由麵包坊主廚每日精心製作的各種手工甜點與麵包,隨時提供最新鮮美味的口感,滿足味蕾一次次的感動。藉由活潑明亮的空間設計,咖啡與麵包交織的撲鼻而來的香氣,都將帶給你一整天活力好心情。

1980

桃園高爾夫俱樂部.悅華大酒店

三區27洞之高爾夫球場,其中東區第一洞756碼,標準桿六桿,為全台最長球道;悅華大酒店位於球場內,設有客房與餐飲結合高爾夫球練習場,提供怡然輕鬆休閒假期。

1979

台北天成大飯店

緊鄰捷運台北車站M3出口,位於五鐵共構之交通樞紐地帶,為觀光局評鑑四星級旅館 ,同時年平均住房率為全台星級旅館第一名。