Group Business

Explore by Map

Located in the prime commercial district of the Taipei Main Station, Cosmos Hotel Taipei has established itself as the premier choice of accommodation with consistently high occupancy rate and distinguished dining services for over 30 years.

Grand Cosmos Resort Ruisui,Hualienis the latest resort hotel from the Cosmos Hotels & Resorts group. It sits on an expansive ground of more than 16 acres in Hualien’sRuisuitownship, and is Taiwan’s first 5-star resort to offer luxury villa accommodations combined with ...

Following the success of Sun Dialogue Hotel by Cosmos Creation on Da-Jia Road in Chiayi and Icasa Hotel by Cosmos Creation in Taichung’s Feng-Jia Commercial District, Cosmos Creation targeted the Taipei market for the launch of its third endeavor....

Bee House is a themed boutique hotel located in the shopping district behind the Taipei Main Station.Borrowing the concept of bees returning home, Bee Houseprovides travelers a simple yet chic accommodation style in a total of ...

The Taipei Garden Hotel is a luxury city hotel located in western Taipei, with 241 well appointed, high ceiling guest rooms and a diverse dining option that include an international restaurant and a premium steakhouse. The hotel boastsa spacious pillar-free multi-purpose banquet hall with 7-meter high...

Cosmos Hotel Taipei is located next to the M3 Exit of the Taipei Station MRT stop, Taipei's main transportation hub. In addition to its prime location, the hotel boasts a total of 226 comfortable rooms and a selection of fine restaurants. Jade restaurant offers delicious...

Cosmos Creation is the newest branding venture from Cosmos Hotels and Resorts.It launched Sun Dialogue by Cosmos Creation – a professionally managed hotel that is enriched with local cultural and artisanal craftsmanship. Its bright white geometric design ...

Taoyuan Golf & Country Club is comprised of three sections with a total of 27 holes. The first hole on the Eastern Course measures 756 yards at par six; it is the longest fairway in Taiwan, taking advantage of the natural topography to make it one of the most challenging ...

Located in the prime commercial district of the Taipei Main Station, Cosmos Hotel Taipei has established itself as the premier choice of accommodation with consistently high occupancy rate and distinguished dining services for over 30 years.

Grand Cosmos Resort Ruisui,Hualienis the latest resort hotel from the Cosmos Hotels & Resorts group. It sits on an expansive ground of more than 16 acres in Hualien’sRuisuitownship, and is Taiwan’s first 5-star resort to offer luxury villa accommodations combined with ...

Following the success of Sun Dialogue Hotel by Cosmos Creation on Da-Jia Road in Chiayi and Icasa Hotel by Cosmos Creation in Taichung’s Feng-Jia Commercial District, Cosmos Creation targeted the Taipei market for the launch of its third endeavor....

Bee House is a themed boutique hotel located in the shopping district behind the Taipei Main Station.Borrowing the concept of bees returning home, Bee Houseprovides travelers a simple yet chic accommodation style in a total of ...

The Taipei Garden Hotel is a luxury city hotel located in western Taipei, with 241 well appointed, high ceiling guest rooms and a diverse dining option that include an international restaurant and a premium steakhouse. The hotel boastsa spacious pillar-free multi-purpose banquet hall with 7-meter high...

Cosmos Hotel Taipei is located next to the M3 Exit of the Taipei Station MRT stop, Taipei's main transportation hub. In addition to its prime location, the hotel boasts a total of 226 comfortable rooms and a selection of fine restaurants. Jade restaurant offers delicious...

Cosmos Creation is the newest branding venture from Cosmos Hotels and Resorts.It launched Sun Dialogue by Cosmos Creation – a professionally managed hotel that is enriched with local cultural and artisanal craftsmanship. Its bright white geometric design ...

Taoyuan Golf & Country Club is comprised of three sections with a total of 27 holes. The first hole on the Eastern Course measures 756 yards at par six; it is the longest fairway in Taiwan, taking advantage of the natural topography to make it one of the most challenging ...

旗下品牌-深入探索

深入探索

位於台北車站商圈的天成大飯店,以居高不下的住房率以及優良口碑的餐飲品質,造就30年的經營佳績。首度跨足館外餐飲服務,進駐位於信義區「TICC台北國際會議中心」,擁有多元化空間及一流的硬體設備,提供宴會、喜宴等大宴小酌,透

瑞穗春天國際觀光酒店為天成飯店集團全新打造的休閒度假飯店,座落於花蓮瑞穗鄉佔地兩萬坪,為國內首座結合星級觀光飯店、格蘭別墅、親子別墅、溫泉黃金湯/金色水樂園,並與國際知名悅榕集團旗下Angsana Spa合作之複合式頂級

天成文旅分別於嘉義大雅路與台中逢甲商圈開展出「天成文旅-繪日之丘」,與「天成文旅-回行旅」後,鎖定台北市場,第三家「天成文旅-華山町」,飯店位於華山文化創意園區,美式無梁板結構建造,為充滿歷史印記的建築物。「天成文旅-華

蜂巢為台北後車站商圈全新打造的時尚設計旅店品牌,取其蜜蜂歸巢的概念,提供自然簡約的時尚住宿空間,全館六樓層,擁有32間舒適的客房,滿足各地旅人需求,完善大廳網路服務、健身房與自助洗衣房等多項設施,身心靈得到釋放,宛若置身

台北花園大酒店為西區頂級城市觀光飯店,共擁有241間挑高舒適的客房、中西薈萃等多元餐飲服務,挑高7米寬敞無柱的多功能宴會廳、獨立完善可量身打造的會議室、商務中心...等多項設施。

台北天成大飯店座落於捷運台北車站M3出口旁,為五鐵共構之交通樞紐地帶,擁有極佳的地理優勢,共有226間舒適客房,『翠庭』中餐廳提供江南美味與港點精華;『百合西餐廳』結合歐陸料理......

天成文旅-繪日之丘呈現白色幾何堆疊的外觀,宛如美術館般的優雅外型,結合阿里山的意象:日出、山嵐、檜木...等自然素材,產生驚喜共鳴,期待給一個會心一笑的旅遊體驗。

桃園高爾夫俱樂部為三區27洞之高爾夫球場,其中東區第一洞756碼,標準桿六桿,為全台最長球道;悅華大酒店位於球場內,設有61間精緻客房,結合高球練習場,與戶外游泳池、健身房等完善的休閒設施,恣意呼吸大自然的新鮮空氣與芬多

位於台北車站商圈的天成大飯店,以居高不下的住房率以及優良口碑的餐飲品質,造就30年的經營佳績。首度跨足館外餐飲服務,進駐位於信義區「TICC台北國際會議中心」,擁有多元化空間及一流的硬體設備,提供宴會、喜宴等大宴小酌,透

瑞穗春天國際觀光酒店為天成飯店集團全新打造的休閒度假飯店,座落於花蓮瑞穗鄉佔地兩萬坪,為國內首座結合星級觀光飯店、格蘭別墅、親子別墅、溫泉黃金湯/金色水樂園,並與國際知名悅榕集團旗下Angsana Spa合作之複合式頂級

天成文旅分別於嘉義大雅路與台中逢甲商圈開展出「天成文旅-繪日之丘」,與「天成文旅-回行旅」後,鎖定台北市場,第三家「天成文旅-華山町」,飯店位於華山文化創意園區,美式無梁板結構建造,為充滿歷史印記的建築物。「天成文旅-華

蜂巢為台北後車站商圈全新打造的時尚設計旅店品牌,取其蜜蜂歸巢的概念,提供自然簡約的時尚住宿空間,全館六樓層,擁有32間舒適的客房,滿足各地旅人需求,完善大廳網路服務、健身房與自助洗衣房等多項設施,身心靈得到釋放,宛若置身

台北花園大酒店為西區頂級城市觀光飯店,共擁有241間挑高舒適的客房、中西薈萃等多元餐飲服務,挑高7米寬敞無柱的多功能宴會廳、獨立完善可量身打造的會議室、商務中心...等多項設施。

台北天成大飯店座落於捷運台北車站M3出口旁,為五鐵共構之交通樞紐地帶,擁有極佳的地理優勢,共有226間舒適客房,『翠庭』中餐廳提供江南美味與港點精華;『百合西餐廳』結合歐陸料理......

天成文旅-繪日之丘呈現白色幾何堆疊的外觀,宛如美術館般的優雅外型,結合阿里山的意象:日出、山嵐、檜木...等自然素材,產生驚喜共鳴,期待給一個會心一笑的旅遊體驗。

桃園高爾夫俱樂部為三區27洞之高爾夫球場,其中東區第一洞756碼,標準桿六桿,為全台最長球道;悅華大酒店位於球場內,設有61間精緻客房,結合高球練習場,與戶外游泳池、健身房等完善的休閒設施,恣意呼吸大自然的新鮮空氣與芬多